Events Calendar

Events Calendar

View the SSDP event participation guidelines. Submit events for our calendar by adding ssdp@ssdp.org to the event in your calendar app.

  1. June 26, 2024 (Wednesday) International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
  2. July 18, 2024 (Thursday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  3. August 15, 2024 (Thursday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  4. August 31, 2024 (Saturday) International Overdose Awareness Day
  5. September 19, 2024 (Thursday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  6. October 1, 2024 (Tuesday) SSDPversary
  7. October 17, 2024 (Thursday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  8. November 22, 2024 (Friday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  9. December 1, 2024 (Sunday) World Aids Day
  10. December 5, 2024 (Thursday) Repeal Day
  11. December 20, 2024 (Friday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  12. January 17, 2025 (Friday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting
  13. January 23, 2025 (Thursday) SSDP files as an entity in 2001
  14. January 27, 2025 (Monday) International Holocaust Remembrance Day
  15. February 21, 2025 (Friday) SSDP Scientific Policy Research Council Meeting